DJ Beats Chart 129


Mastermix DJ Beats Chart delivers a range of current hits with added Intro / Outro beats. The beats are tempo-locked but the rest of the track has not been changed.

DJ Beats Chart 129 features original tracks from Ella Henderson, Eminem, Myles Smith, Switch Disco, Alok and Marshmello & Kane Brown.

DJ Beats are not re-gridded. These tracks are produced for DJs who want to play the original songs in full and mix seamlessly using the added beats.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Territorial restrictions may apply.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :31:34
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2048
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime 
1 Houdini (MM Squeaky Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)Eminem1274:11MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
2 A Bar Song (Tipsy) (Clean) (DJ Beats)Shaboozey1623:14MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
3 I Like The Way You Kiss Me (DJ Beats)Artemas1522:41MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
4 Million Dollar Baby (DJ Beats)Tommy Richman1383:03MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
5 Stargazing (DJ Beats)Myles Smith1243:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
6 Austin (Clean) (DJ Beats)Dasha1153:23MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
7 Home (DJ Beats)Nathan Evans & SAINT PHNX1232:39MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
8 Miles On It (DJ Beats)Marshmello & Kane Brown1303:13MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
9 Under The Sun (DJ Beats)Ella Henderson, Switch Disco, Alok1383:10MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
10 Pedro (DJ Beats)Jaxomy, Agatino Romero, Raffaella Carrá1512:50MP3£1.00WAV£1.00
Houdini (MM Squeaky Clean Edit) (DJ Beats)
0:00 / 04:11
127 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Beats Chart 129”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *