Pro Disc 288


Mastermix Pro Disc 288 contains 20 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from Bon Jovi, Billie Eilish, Jess Glynne, Becky Hill, London Grammar and Post Malone.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Subscribe to Pro Disc PLUS and get more tracks for your money! Click the button below.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: :59:59
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2041
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Couldn't Care LessAltégo feat. Gia Koka1422:25
2 Living ProofBon Jovi1233:39
3 360 (Clean)Charli XCX1202:11
4 Ain't No Love In Oklahoma (From Twisters: The Album)Luke Combs713:31
5 LunchBillie Eilish1252:59
6 Mind StillSonny Fodera feat. Blythe1352:36
7 Easy (Clean)Jess Glynne1283:04
8 Right HereBecky Hill1752:59
9 Kind Of ManLondon Grammar884:15
10 Set My Heart On Fire (I'm Alive x And The Beat Goes On)Majestic x Jammin Kid x Céline Dion1202:59
11 Miles On ItMarshmello & Kane Brown1302:46
12 The Code (Winning song from the Eurovision Song Contest 2024)Nemo1603:00
13 I Had Some Help (Clean)Post Malone, Morgan Wallen1282:57
14 Chase It (Mmm Da Da Da)Bebe Rexha1322:35
15 Good Luck, Babe!Chappell Roan1173:37
16 A Bar Song (Tipsy) (Clean)Shaboozey1622:52
17 StargazingMyles Smith1242:50
18 BulletproofNate Smith feat. Avril Lavigne803:03
19 To The MoonMeghan Trainor1352:29
20 BalanceWilkinson, North1743:12
Couldn't Care Less
Altégo feat. Gia Koka
0:00 / 02:25
142 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 288”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *