Pro Disc 289


Mastermix Pro Disc 289 contains 20 new releases for DJ use only including latest tracks from Sabrina Carpenter, Billie Eilish, Ella Henderson, Rita Ora, Nile Rodgers and Kylie Minogue.

Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form.

Unmixed. Expletive Free.

Subscribe to Pro Disc PLUS and get more tracks for your money! Click the button below.

  • BPM: Varied
  • Running time: 1:06:06
  • Type: Unmixed
  • SKU: MDJ2051
  • Categories:
 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 MillionaireBru-C1763:11
2 Please Please Please (MM Clean Edit)Sabrina Carpenter1073:04
3 I Can't Lose YouConfidence Man1362:34
4 Ten (Get Back Up)Nathan Dawe & MNEK1302:41
5 Just Like 73 (Tom Morello Version)Def Leppard1283:43
6 She's Gone, Dance OnDisclosure1343:46
7 WildflowerBillie Eilish744:20
8 HomeNathan Evans & SAINT PHNX1232:18
9 Under The SunElla Henderson, Switch Disco, Alok1382:46
10 Without YouKygo with Hayla1284:21
11 Look At My Body (Pt. II)Mabel feat. Shygirl1302:40
12 Tell Me What You WantOden & Fatzo x Poppy Baskcomb1282:41
13 Ask & You Shall Receive (Clean)Rita Ora1223:20
14 Midnight RideOrville Peck, Kylie Minogue, Diplo1183:30
15 Honey BoyPurple Disco Machine, Benjamin Ingrosso, Nile Rodgers, Shenseea1203:48
16 LionessSwedish House Mafia, Niki & The Dove1282:51
17 Who's Afraid Of Little Old Me?Taylor Swift605:30
18 WhoopsMeghan Trainor1152:28
19 Double Life (From 'Despicable Me 4')Pharrell Williams1203:11
20 MidnightWill Young933:23
0:00 / 03:11
176 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro Disc 289”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *